Term Dates

Academic Year 2023/24

Kindergarten to Form 6

Michaelmas 2023
Closed INSET Day: Friday 1st September
Closed INSET Day: Monday 4th September
Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October
Term Ends: Thursday 14th December

Lent 2024
Closed INSET Day: Friday 5th January
Term Begins: Monday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February
Term Ends: Wednesday 27th March

Trinity 2024
Closed INSET Day: Tuesday 16th April
Term Begins: Wednesday 17th April
Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Term Ends: Tuesday 9th July

All Year Round Provision
Woodland Nursery and Holiday Quest

Closed INSET Day: Monday 4th September 2023
Christmas Closure: Monday 25th December to Monday January 1st January 2024
Closed INSET Day: Friday 5th January 2024
Closed INSET Day: Tuesday 16th April 2024 

Academic Year 2024/25

Kindergarten to Form 6

Michaelmas 2024
Closed INSET Day: Thursday 5th September
Closed INSET Day: Friday 6th September
Term Begins: Monday 9th September
Half Term: Monday 14th – Friday 25th October
Term Ends: Thursday 12th December

 

Lent 2025
Closed INSET Day: Tuesday 7th January
Term Begins: Wednesday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term Ends: Friday 4th April

 

Trinity 2025
Closed INSET Day: Tuesday 22nd April
Term Begins: Wednesday 23rd April
Half Term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May
Term Ends: Thursday 10th July

All Year Round Provision
Woodland Nursery and Holiday Quest

Closures:

INSET: Thursday 5th September 2024
INSET: Friday 6th September 2024
Christmas: Tuesday 24th December 2024 – Wednesday 1st January 2025 inclusive
INSET: Tuesday 7th January 2025
INSET: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
INSET: Friday 11th July – Robins, Owls and Holiday Quest open 

Our Curriculum

X