Pownall hall logo
Pownall Hall School
Pownall Hall School

Term Dates

background imagebackground imagebackground image
background image
Lent Term 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 7th January
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April
Half-term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Trinity Term 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April
Term Ends: Thursday 9th July
Half-term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Michaelmas Term 2020

Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September

Term Ends: Tuesday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Lent Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January

Term Ends: Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Trinity Term 2021

Term Begins: Monday 19th April

Term Ends: Tuesday 13th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

background imagebackground imagebackground image
X